AFMSU Officers (2017-19)


President, Chere LeClair


Treasurer, Karl Swingle


Secretary, Sara Rasch


Labor-Management Committee 


Members of the Labor-Management Committee are:


Chere LeClair, AFMSU President,


Assisted by MEA-MFT Field Consultants: Tammy Harris


The purpose of this committee is for AFMSU and MSU Administration to address any issues that may arise in relation to AFMSU and the CBA.

Bargaining Team (2019)


Chere LeClair, Architecture

Sara Rasch, Sociology & Anthropology

Karl Swingle, Film & Photography

Tina Cusker, Education