2015-17 Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA)
AFMSU negotiated this third CBA which was approved by a vote of AFMSU members in October 2015. Ratification by the Board of Regents followed in November 2015. This CBA is now in effect.
AFMSU CBA 2015-17 Final.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 472.9 KB
2013-15 Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA)
This successor CBA was approved in a vote by AFMSU members March 3 2014. The Board of Regents then voted ratification on March 7.
AFMSU ntt CBA 2013-15 final.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 642.9 KB
2011-13 Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA)
This is the initial CBA for AFMSU NTT faculty. It was approved by a vote of members in October 2011 and ratified by the Board of Regents (BOR) in November 2011.

Bargaining the second CBA with MSU Administration and the Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education (OCHE) began during the spring of 2013 and finished December 2013. The first CBA was in effect until the second CBA was ratified.
2011.11.23 Final NTT CBA.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 316.7 KB